The principal office of the Huron Mills Association in located in Ann Arbor, Michigan.  The corporation is governed by a board of directors.

Board of Directors
  • Santiago Schnell, DPhil (Oxon), FRSC - President
  • Steven Abell, PhD - Secretary
  • James Ryan, Treasurer
  • Jose Bufill, MD, FACP - Director
  • Jennifer Wolf, Director
  • Javier Mas Beloqui, Director